You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣✨THE BEST FOOD POST✨📣/ [Father's Cooking] I made curry for my kids! ^^

in Italy2 months ago

Your curry making process is so delicate and thoughtful! From preparing the ingredients to cooking it properly, every step shows your care for your children's food. It is wonderful to see how much joy it brings them. Share these happy family moments. I love how you captured the curry making process for your kids! It's clear that every detail, from cutting the vegetables to boiling the curry, was done with love. It must be incredibly rewarding to see your kids enjoying themselves so much. Cheers and the happiness they bring to family dinners

Sort:  

I enjoy cooking for my children. So I can put a lot of love into everything from the preparation of ingredients to the cooking process. I am so grateful and happy that you understand my intentions well. :) Like you said, I became even happier because the children ate deliciously while feeling my love. I will continue to cook happily for my family. Please cheer for me! And I hope you and everyone you love will be full of happiness today. Thank you. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43