📣✨THE BEST FOOD POST✨📣/ [Father's Cooking] I made curry for my kids! ^^

in Italylast month (edited)

Yesterday morning, my children said they wanted to eat curry that I made. I wanted to do everything my children wanted. I decided to make curry right away, and I went outside to buy ingredients for curry. Today's theme is 'Curry Made by Dad'.

1000025534.jpg
(Oops, healtthy -> healthy)

I bought onions, potatoes, carrots, and two packs of curry meat. Before trimming the ingredients, wash thoroughly, peel and arrange them neatly. This is because it's easier to cook if it's well organized.

1000025516.jpg

1000025517.jpg

For small-mouthed children, I cut the ingredients small. Although it is difficult and takes a long time to cut, the ingredients cook better and the curry seeps in well, making the texture soft.

1000025518.jpg

First, stir-fry the onions. If stir-fry it for a long time with mix it consistently so that it does not burn over medium heat, the onion's sweetness becomes stronger and the curry becomes soft. This is the most important thing in making curry.

1000025529.gif

When the onion is stir-fried to the point where it is translucent and slightly yellow, add the potatoes and carrots and stir-fry together. Potatoes and carrots are hard and do not cook well, so you have to stir-fry them carefully so that they cook evenly. If you mix too hard, the ingredients may be crushed, so mix gently.

1000025520.jpg

1000025530.gif

Add the meat stir-fried separately, and stir-fry while slowly mixing while pouring water. Again, all processes must be carried out carefully so that the ingredients do not become crushed.

1000025522.jpg

1000025531.gif

Pour curry soup made in advance, and boil it by stirring slowly so that curry powder does not stick to the ingredients and mixed well. Boil while adding water so that it doesn't boil down too much, and allow all ingredients to cook well.

1000025525.jpg

1000025532.gif

Finally, stir well so that it doesn't stick to the floor and boil down to complete a delicious curry. It takes a bit of time, but I enjoyed stirring, imagining the children eating deliciously.

1000025533.gif

Finally, my kids are back home and it's dinner time! I was so excited that I gave the children a curry rice. My children thanked with joy that the food they said they wanted to eat in the morning was served right in the evening. And they ate a lot of curry rice deliciously. Seeing that, I was relieved of all the fatigue accumulated while making curry.

1000025539.jpg

1000025540.jpg

1000025542.gif

1000025543.gif

1000025545.jpg

1000025544.gif

I also enjoyed the curry rice. I scooped up a lot of rice and curry in a big bowl and ate it deliciously with kimchi. Kimchi goes well with any food. It's the same with curry.

1000025527.jpg

Watching children eat deliciously is the greatest happiness for all parents. In that sense, I think I'm a very happy father. I hope you all can feel great happiness by making food for your family and eating it together. It will be a very valuable time and memory that money can't buy. That's all for food posting today. Thank you for reading, and I hope you all have a great and happy day. Thank you. :D

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Your curry making process is so delicate and thoughtful! From preparing the ingredients to cooking it properly, every step shows your care for your children's food. It is wonderful to see how much joy it brings them. Share these happy family moments. I love how you captured the curry making process for your kids! It's clear that every detail, from cutting the vegetables to boiling the curry, was done with love. It must be incredibly rewarding to see your kids enjoying themselves so much. Cheers and the happiness they bring to family dinners

I enjoy cooking for my children. So I can put a lot of love into everything from the preparation of ingredients to the cooking process. I am so grateful and happy that you understand my intentions well. :) Like you said, I became even happier because the children ate deliciously while feeling my love. I will continue to cook happily for my family. Please cheer for me! And I hope you and everyone you love will be full of happiness today. Thank you. :D

By the way your children eat it can be said that you make an excellent dish, you are a good father loved by your children, what more could you ask for.
Regards

I'm still very happy right now. I don't want more, but if I had to, I want that my children would grow up healthy and happy. I'm always thank you for kind comment. Have a nice day today. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62