Contest:15 : Week-15 – "Ten photographs of your village/town."

in Italy4 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Italy brought by the honorable Moderator @steem-for-future. The name of the Contest is "Contest:14 : Week-14 – Ten photographs of your village/town". Thank you, Italy for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Yellow And Black Modern Electro Music Channel YouTube Thumbnail .jpg
Image Design by Canva

∞🔸∞The area where I live is a village main area. Once this area was submerged in water. Some have built tin houses; some have built buildings by slowly filling them with soil. The modern touch of the city has not yet reached this village. Therefore, the living conditions of the people here are not the same as the people of the city. But this is our reality. We are still a village-dominated country. Today I am showing some very common scenes of a village in that country.

  • First Image: -
    The first picture I am presenting is taken in front of the village mosque. The Muslims are leaving after their prayers. There are some makeshift shops for them. These shops usually sit during the prayers and move to another place after the prayers.

IMG_20240920_140054.jpg
Location

  • Second Image: -
    The second photo was taken from the roof of my house. The village is slowly improving. New buildings are being built. It is trying to leave the background of the village and catch the air of the city. One day this chaotic atmosphere here may change. But today I would not call the area tidy. I took a picture of the messy situation right now.

IMG_20240920_140550.jpg
Location

  • Third Image: -
    This is a picture of the weekly market in the village. Even if there is a big market a little far away, there is a market every week on the local road. These markets sell very common items. Local people also gather in this market to buy their necessary items.

IMG_20240920_171557.jpg
Location

  • Fourth Image: -
    This is a picture of a canal. There are many such canals in the village. However due to lack of care, those canals have lost their usefulness. Now these canals are useless.

IMG_20240920_171642.jpg
Location

  • Fifth Image: -
    Now I am presenting the picture which is the picture of this village graveyard. Every person has to come here as his last destination. The graveyard is very big. As a populated area, this graveyard has gained importance to everyone.

IMG_20240920_172105.jpg
Location

  • Sixth Image: -
    This is a picture of a village mosque. Here, people pray five times a day. This is also a symbol of my village. So, I take a picture of it.

IMG_20240920_172730.jpg
Location

  • Seventh Image: -
    In the seventh picture, I have shown a picture of a vegetable market in my village. It is not a flashy market. It can be seen that the common people of the village are doing business here.

IMG_20240920_173042.jpg
Location

  • Eighth Image: -
    There is a railway line by the side of the village. Just like there is a railway line below, there is also a metro rail line above it. It is evening. As the people of the area do not have much entertainment, they spend their free time sitting on the railway line. Children are playing ball in the space of the village. The film is also a situation in my village. I capture that situation on mobile.

IMG_20240920_173614.jpg
Location

  • Ninth Image: -
    The people of the village usually keep cows and goats. Many people have cows and goats in this village. Today I came back from riding goats in the fields. This is also a situation in my village So, I include this image as well.

IMG_20240920_174107.jpg
Location

  • 10th Image: -
    This is a sunset photo. At the end of the day, the sun sets in the western sky. I liked the view of the sunset from my village. So, I included the signature image in my village photo collection.

IMG_20240920_173550.jpg
Location

I would like to invite three of my friends @m-fdo @rmm31 @edgargonzalez
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my village by photography. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Gracias por tomarme en cuenta para la invitación de este concurso bastante agradable y que sirve para conocer el pueblo o ciudad donde viven nuestros amigos Steemians.

Prepararé mi entrada.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

@rmm31 sir,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We Steemian friends can indeed see a reflection of the city or village we live in through this context. Maybe that atmosphere is not very developed., and does not have all the amenities of a modern city. Still, this is my address. I am very happy that you have accepted my invitation. I thank you again.

La mía tampoco es muy desarrollada, sin embargo vivo tranquilo y lo mejor es que es un lugar donde puedo sembrar, criar animales y respirar aire fresco todos los días. Dentro de poco la conocerá.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

@rmm31,
Yes boss, there seems to be so much peace in your home. This peace is nowhere to be found. From your description, It seems that your area is very beautiful. Where there is fresh air, the smell of crops and the movement of animals can make the village beautiful. Thank you for inviting me to such a wonderful environment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate,
Thank you so much for your valuable support.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

@damithudaya,
Thank you so much for your valuable support of my article. It's a great honor to me. This support will give me more confidence to post with better quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88