A fun pirate community meeting!! ^^

in Italy2 months ago

Yesterday, the leader of our pirate community came to Seoul. He lives in Gwangju, Jeolla-do Province, so it's not easy to come to Seoul, but he came trough long time to meet our members. It was a difficult day due to the heat wave, but we had a really great time with a total of six people, enjoying delicious foods and alcohols. We took some group photos, but it didn't focus well, but I feel that these photos contain more joy. :)

1000027654.jpg

1000027656.jpg

1000027657.jpg

I secretly took a picture of the leader when he was eating. He was lost a lot of weight because of his recent hard time, so I served him a healthy black goat hot pot. We all hope that he will recover soon and be active again. :)

1000027648.jpg

It's a relaxing saturday morning. I'm a little tired because I drank a lot yesterday. But I'm going to meet the leader in the morning and eat hangover soup together, so I have to rest little more and wash up and go out to meet him. I hope you all have a fun and lively day today. Thank you.^^

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive meetup happiness life

Sort:  

Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hello! It sounds like you had a wonderful and meaningful time with your pirate community leader and friends. Despite the heat wave, it's heartwarming to see how everyone came together to share delicious food and drinks. The group photos may not be perfectly focused, but they certainly reflect the joy and togetherness you all experienced. The black goat hot pot looks like a great choice to help your leader regain his strength. It's thoughtful of you to ensure he had a nutritious meal during a challenging time. I hope he recovers soon and can continue to lead with vitality.

We were all so happy to meet the leader after a long time, and we cared a lot for him. We hope our hearts were conveyed to him well. I hope he recovers quickly and leads the community again vigorously. Thank you very much for visiting my blog and writing kind comment. Have a nice day today. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64