Charlie Brown drawing

in Italy3 years ago

Heya! This is my first post in the Italy community on Steemit. I came across this community a few days ago because of the powerup event. I have to say im impressed and kind of jealous that you Italians have your own ACTIVE community. I wish we from the Netherlands had such an active community.

Anyway I hope you guys enjoy my drawing of Charlie Brown :)
Charlie brown.jpeg

I also want to shoutout todays new followers:
@shookt
@blue0
@ana20
@daakye
@soygrecia
@camposart
@yusriz4l
@licmavet21
You guys are awesome!!! Welcome!

Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  

Hola gracias por tu agradecimiento y por tomarnos en cuenta . me encanta como dibujas .

Hi @royw thanks for take us into account, regards!

No thank you!!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.58% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Such a cute drawing I love it

Thankyou for leaving your awesome comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56