My Entry to The Best Photo Contest, 12° week by @ridwant

in Italy3 years ago

Warm greetings from me in Indonesia to friends in Italy. Really fun! I can communicate directly with you there through this great contest.

I found out about this Contest when I traveled to some great communities on the steemit platform to look for the latest contest posts. I saw the Italian community had posted about it a few days ago. This is an opportunity for me. @shohana1 has share a beautiful flower post there. I will compete with his, hahahha.

IMG_20210627_141803.jpg

We in Aceh, especially Indonesia call this "alamanda" flower with the name "golden trumpet flower" or "bell flower". According to the references I read on the wiki, this flower comes from Central and South America. I and the people in Indonesia really like this flower because of the shape of the petals and the beautiful color.

This flower lasts a long time after blooming. Because, flowers that also grow a lot in Brazil are also resistant to hot weather and even rain.

This is an interesting contest for us. So I suggest to my friends @saifuddin73, @munawir91, @dedimuliadi and all Indonesian steemians in particular, who are reading this post, please participate with this contest:

The Best Photo Contest, 12° week . Are you ready? Last prize 5,5 SBD!!!!!

My thanks and best regards to the Italian community
And Team @Italiagame @mikitaly, @madrunner, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta.

The special thanks to Mr @sardrt for hosting this amazing contest for us.

55.png

About MeHERE

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE

The original content by @ridwant

Sort:  

Nice entry, good luck 😊

Hi @shohana1 thanks for support!

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation..

Thanks too for support to me

Siap Bang, loen ikut juga . . .
Heheheh

Keren, lanjutkan bos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66