You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my photo when the pigeon wants to drink

in Italy2 months ago (edited)

A lot of birds, including pigeons, visit our courtyard on a daily basis. I and my husband always leave food and drinks for the birds and they always return, for our happiness (we love birds and don't want they stay thirsty and hungry)❤️
These in your photo are beautiful❤️

Sort:  

I am also the same as you, when I was in a city park where lots of birds flew up and came down to the ground, my husband and I fed them and the birds all gathered around us asking to be fed. And I really like the birds that are near me. Thank you my friend, I hope you are always happy.😊🙂

🙂🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57