This is my photo when the pigeon wants to drink

in Italylast month

Hello steemians lovers.
Today I re-honed my love of taking photos with my iPhone camera. This time the theme of the photo or the object that is my target is a pigeon that wants to drink. In the city where I live, there are lots of pigeons that are allowed to live freely. They are very tame with humans because they are used to living side by side with humans. So when I want to take a picture I can stand very close to the pigeon, and the pigeon is not afraid or flies away when I see me nearby. That's because all of us city residents often feed them when we come to the city park to play with the pigeons. And this morning I captured several pictures of pigeons wanting to drink.
1721695222266.jpgMy photo
1721695134703.jpgMy photo
1721695190150.jpgMy photo
1721695100247.jpg
I only posted four good pictures, the pigeon didn't drink the water straight away, but he stood up and looked at the condition of the water to see if it was safe for him to drink, because the stagnant water could have been mixed with chemicals that could endanger his safety. After looking carefully with the pigeon's eye sensors and keen sense of smell, it turned out that the water was safe for him to consume. Immediately the pigeon began to drink the stagnant water. He drank a lot because the very hot weather made him very thirsty. After he drank a lot of water, now he felt satisfied and no longer thirsty. Then the dove flew again and played with his friends.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

The photography of the pigeon you imagined was amazing, so magical to look at, I fell in love with it, it looks so beautiful.

Thanks friend🙂

These photos are fantastic! It's amazing how close you can get to a pigeon and capture its careful approach to drinking. The way you describe the pigeon testing the water for safety adds an interesting touch to the story. What a wonderful series of photos! The pigeon's careful inspection of the water before drinking is an interesting detail.

Thanks you friend😊

A lot of birds, including pigeons, visit our courtyard on a daily basis. I and my husband always leave food and drinks for the birds and they always return, for our happiness (we love birds and don't want they stay thirsty and hungry)❤️
These in your photo are beautiful❤️

I am also the same as you, when I was in a city park where lots of birds flew up and came down to the ground, my husband and I fed them and the birds all gathered around us asking to be fed. And I really like the birds that are near me. Thank you my friend, I hope you are always happy.😊🙂

🙂🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65