You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggiornamento stato salute per due/Update health facts concerning my couple

in Italylast month

I have yet the glasses, since Wednesday🙂🧡.I only must go to the optician this afternoon to make some adjustments. The license renewal is between July and September.
My husband uses cryptos earning games, but I don't know the name of all of them (he uses several per day). But I know well the BITCOIN BLING apps because I use them also (word of breeze, solitaire bitcoin, sudoku bitcoin). In the play store. He is also a kwai influencer, even if it's years he struggle to win a contract with the company (at least a million followers are needed).

Sort:  

Wow, they deliver fast with you. Hapoy vision.

I use 2 apps for BCH and two for LTC since... Those two who didm't work yesterday do so today.

What is Kwai?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37