You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Il bibliotecario francese: cap. XXXIII parte prima

in Italy5 months ago

Thank you very much!
That's why I only use a notebook to write (I'm compelled to use the formatting notebook mode, but what is whitelines?). A phone isn't good to write long text and my hyperopia worsen the job. Do you have a notebook or netbook to access steemit?

Sort:  

No, I don't have a notebook, a phone only. It's hard but not impossible but you are right if you say it's very hard to oversee what I wrote.

A 'whiteline' is a paragraph, an 'enter' before you continue writing.

Look at the difference between my text and yours.

👋🍀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Using the notebook, the HTML version doesn't show any difference between the formatting of my text and yours. But I understand it's hard to only count on a phone. I couldn't cause the hyperopia.

This is what your text looks like. So far I only see it with you. In the Steempro mobile app and in Steemit. Strange isn't it?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yes, in the notebook I see the background white and no need to scroll to read the whole text...

But do you see whitelines between your text?

This is what I see:

thisiswhatIsee.png

Only the first linens because the chapter is large and the capture screen tool can't photograph the entire.

It looks better but I think it will be hard to read on a screen. The average online surfer/reader has a short time span.

👍🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I know...unfortunately our times aren't the same as I was in my teens, when we had plenty of free time and we were encouraged to read several literary books per year. Reading and writing was considered so important in the European culture that I still carry such a cultural background I'm not able to leave❤️.

P.s. my child has a motorolla and it can make long screenshots first time I saw that.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45