You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 CONTEST: THE ITALYGAME CUP [WEEK #3] (220 Steem Prize Pool + weekly prizes) [ITA-ENG]

in Italylast year

My friend @opera.shoujo is right, I might not have any luck but I had fun. Who knows what this week will bring for me.

1 - Juventus +2
2 - Udinese +1
3 - Lazio +1
4 - Spezia-Salernitana ND
5 - Roma+3
6 - Napoli +1

I'm going to invite some of my friend from Nigeria. Maybe they can keep Africa's name high.
@simonnwigwe @josepha @bossj23

Sort:  

It's great for me to know that the contest participants are having fun 😄! Welcome back and good luck!

Partecipante #9

Thank you for the invitation ma.

Fingers cross that you will get it right for Africa!
Soccer is not my strong point. 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50