Photography of insects

in Italy6 months ago


IMG-20231123-WA0086_1.jpg

Today from coming back to school I won't have my van to bring me back to home . Morever my school is only at distance of fifteen minute by walk from my house . I come to home by walk . On way to home i enjoy stopping to take photos of tiny creatures like caterpillars and insects present on newly fallen leaves which I observe during my traveling to home.


IMG-20231123-WA0088_1.jpg

I enjoy to take the picture of that caterpillar.it because I think these tiny creatures are fascinating . They resemble little marvels in the surroundings . I also saw a fly sitting on the fresh leave of Mustard .


IMG-20231123-WA0087_1.jpg

On the further observation I saw some tiny creatures on the leaf . They make hole in leaf of mustard I capture them in my camera. But it's was too small . I couldn't recognize it .


IMG-20231123-WA0089_1.jpg

I see some other leaves which having black spots on it . By close observation it's seems that they were eaten by some small organisms . It's can be seen clearly in picture .


IMG-20231123-WA0090_1.jpg

I can't recognize this macro organisms. But capture their pictures. I enjoy my journey and take some of pictures which I share with you guys. Hope you will like it and will never disappoint me .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for photographing what is small and for showing us this world

Thank you dear @stefano.massari for your encouragement.

Hi @neelofar, welcome to the Italian Community.

To find out more about all the activities we organise, have a look at the:

There are various competitions you can take part in, and your exclusive posts for Steemit can also be selected to receive the Booming vote, run by the Steemitblog team.

To find out how to be selected you can read the post:

Remember that it is important to follow a few small rules:

  • publish original content,
  • don't spam, plagiarise or use A.I. for your texts,
  • don't be offensive towards other users.

Interaction between users is essential to keep the community active, and reading and commenting on each other's posts is a great way to integrate and create a network of friendships and mutual support.

I hope I've been of help to you, and good work. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73