You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Le mie impressioni su PENNY4THOUGHTS ../ My impressions of PENNY4THOUGHTS .. [ITA/ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

Thank you for using @penny4thoughts and for the valuable feedback in this post!

One of my main goals with setting this up was to see if it would create an incentive loop between authors and commenters that would stimulate genuine discussions, so I am very pleased to see that it seems to be having a positive effect in that fashion.

Sort:  

From my short experience I can say that your project really succeeds in creating interaction between users.
I also like it a lot because it's a way to help new users increase their wallet and reputation. We know that in Steemit it is unfortunately not easy to be taken into consideration regardless of the quality of the post content.
I really hope Penny4Thoughts will soon spread to all users. Thank you very much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48