You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come funziona il cemento che fa da batteria. / How concrete works as a battery. [MULTILANGUAGE]

in Italylast month

I just found out that cement, in addition to building houses, also functions as a battery and supercapacitor. This is good news for all of us if in the future the infrastructure stores and utilizes energy intelligently. Information that increases our insight, now my knowledge has increased again after reading this article.

Sort:  

I agree with you. The potential of cement as a battery and supercapacitor could transform future energy management in infrastructure. I’m glad the article expanded your knowledge!

It's always interesting to read the posts you share, our knowledge becomes wider and increases. And I am very happy to share again, so that others can also benefit from it 😊👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42