You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serie A, analisi della 37^ giornata (Il "piccio" retrocede) - Serie A, analysis of the 37th day [Multilanguage]

in Italylast month

Every time I follow your articles, I broaden my knowledge about football and its players and coaches. Like this review about the history of Roman football and also Giovani, all your writing is great and extraordinary. Thank you for sharing with all of us here👍

Sort:  

This compliment makes me particularly happy and I thank you very much. My goal is to bring a little piece of Italian football to friends who read from other countries and I am particularly pleased when I realise that I have succeeded!

The articles you write and share are very interesting and useful. I'm waiting for the next post🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54