You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputazione (69)/reputation (69)

in Italy7 months ago

you have told about your achievements, which is very interesting for me to read, because I have the same reputation, and I remember myself when I started, and when I achieved it, of course it made me feel the same way,,,, as you wrote , we can only be grateful for what happens to our work and our achievements, because people's abilities and people's luck are not the same, so we need to be grateful for what we can achieve, happy to read your article @lupega

Sort:  

Keep working daily, you will see results.
I wish you a happy day and thank you for visiting my blog

Yes, thanks verimuch @lupega

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49