Reputazione (69)/reputation (69)

in Italy6 months ago

Oggi ho guardato la mia reputazione, (69), ringrazio DIO, mi sento motivato quando vedo questo, come ho detto, ritengo che la reputazione segni il lavoro costante che facciamo, non ho molto da dire, ringrazio semplicemente rendo grazie a Dio... Ti auguro una felice giornata

Today I looked at my reputation, (69), I thank GOD, I feel motivated when I see this, as I said, I believe that reputation marks the constant work we do, I don't have much to say, I simply thank I give thanks to God.. . I wish you a happy day.

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone

Sort:  

you have told about your achievements, which is very interesting for me to read, because I have the same reputation, and I remember myself when I started, and when I achieved it, of course it made me feel the same way,,,, as you wrote , we can only be grateful for what happens to our work and our achievements, because people's abilities and people's luck are not the same, so we need to be grateful for what we can achieve, happy to read your article @lupega

Keep working daily, you will see results.
I wish you a happy day and thank you for visiting my blog

Yes, thanks verimuch @lupega

È un numero che sembra lontano, ma con la costanza e la perseveranza si può raggiungere, beh!

Esatto, costanza e lavoro costante, questo è quello che faccio, continuerò a lavorare allo stesso modo.
Ti auguro una felice giornata e ti ringrazio per le tue gentili parole

Wow!!! LU!!! Sei ad un passo da me… e poi mi supererai… il sorpasso è già nell’aria

Sono ogni giorno più motivato, mi piace vedere crescere la mia reputazione, forse è una sciocchezza, ma mi piace, mi sento soddisfatto

Forse questo è il mio stimolo da avere per poter continuare e crescere con costanza

Come dici tu, posso raggiungerti in termini di reputazione, quindi devi stare molto attento, uomo , è uno scherzo hahahaha, non credo di poterti raggiungere e non è nemmeno il mio obiettivo, meriti tutto il mio rispetto e la gratitudine, oltretutto, mi sentirei strano se ciò accadesse

God is the meaning of Life... Have a nice day...

Man, it's good to see you on my blog, thank you for your comment and you know that you are always welcome

Thanks... I'm only allowed 10 up-votes per day, and I like to keep my Voting Power above 95 or 96... You made a lot of comments lately, so it may take time to up-vote all your comments...

I don't like leave up my voting power, when I don't have time I look for the people I follow, I give them the vote and when I have time I comment, it is the reason for all my comments to you, it seems rude to me to place a vote and not say anything, It's like ignoring people and you have done absolutely nothing to make me take that position.

I see some people with lots of Comments, but I only get a few if I'm lucky...

More than comments, the loyalty of people is seen when they come to visit you, so to speak, I will always go to visit you, what I need is time and good voting power for you.

It's not easy to keep my voting power up... I want to up-vote, but I always find myself waiting to build the power back up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44