📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #74 / A fun day at Jalsidi Central Park

in Italy3 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

photo_2_2024-04-18_01-24-44.jpg
Cover photo edit by canva

Thank you again to @italygame for organizing this beautiful travel contest, because of this contest I get to know about different places to visit, and I can share with everyone the different places I've traveled, I won the last two weeks unforgettable trip contest, my Check out the post for the two week contest, 👉here 👉here

Today I will share with you another unforgettable trip, my trip was to Jalsidi Central Park in Dhaka City, Jalsidi Central Park is located next to Dhaka Purbachal, this park is built by Bangladesh Army, the park is mainly built for Bangladesh Army, for this every week This park is closed to the general public on Saturdays.

photo_5_2024-04-18_01-24-44.jpg
photo_2024-04-18_01-36-01.jpg
photo_1_2024-04-18_01-24-44.jpg
photo_7_2024-04-18_01-24-44.jpg

I went to Jalsidi Central Park with my younger sister and her family after leaving Dhaka some time ago, I will never forget this trip, this trip will be unforgettable for me, because I didn't want to go to this park, suddenly my younger sister and Went to this park with his family.

In this trip I was accompanied by my younger sister, her husband and her two children, there is nothing for adults to play in this park, there are only two rights for children to play, but the park area is very big, there are two fields to play inside this park, we are playing football. Took and played soccer inside this park. My younger sister's two children were very happy.

There was a place to park the car a little far from the park, due to which we had to leave the car and walk to the park, we went to this park first, we had never been to this park before, so we did not know the way to the park, we used google maps and different roads. We reach the park with help from people, Army has a great contribution to help common people on the road.

photo_6_2024-04-18_01-24-44.jpg
photo_3_2024-04-18_01-24-44.jpg
photo_4_2024-04-18_01-24-44.jpg

All the visitors coming to Jalsidi Central Park need a lot of support, they are trying to reach Jalsidi Central Park properly. There is a restaurant inside the park but it is not very good, just because it is a restaurant there were many people there, so we did not eat anything.

ezg1.gif

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

ezg1.gif

Photography Theme
Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Beauty Of Nature
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552

Sort:  

Nice content mate!

nice content mate!

Dovete aver davvero fatto un viaggio fantastico e trascorso dei momenti meravigliosi. Sono sicuro che questi tipi di ricordi vivono sempre nel cuore delle persone per molti anni anche a venire e questo è bello da vedere.

Thank you so much for your comments and attention, we will surely cherish the memories for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54