📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #72 // Beautiful memories of Cox's Bazar beach trip

in Italy3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

photo_2_2024-04-03_23-30-10.jpgPhoto edit by canva

First of all thanks to @italygame and this community of Italy for organizing the Unforgettable Travel, Week / #72 contest, this contest reminds us of different memories. We travel to different places at different times, the journey is our memory, we Through this competition we can express those memories and learn about other's unforgettable journeys.

Today I am going to share you about an unforgettable trip of my life, a trip that has become a great memory of my life, two years ago I went to Cox's Bazar beach with my younger sister and her family members, I have visited the beach once before in Kuyakata, Bangladesh. I went, but did not enjoy the trip much.

But my trip to Cox's Bazar beach was unforgettable, because I was not supposed to go on this trip, suddenly one day before the trip, my younger sister told me that I will go to Cox's Bazar, I was surprised to hear, because it is amazing to go to Cox's Bazar without any plan, I asked him, when will we go to Cox's Bazar? He replied tomorrow.

photo_1_2024-04-03_23-30-10.jpg
photo_3_2024-04-03_23-30-10.jpg
photo_4_2024-04-03_23-30-10.jpg

After we went to Cox's Bazar beach, we went to a hotel, rested there for a while and went to see the beach, now bathed in the sea water, swayed my body with the big waves of the sea water and played with the waves of the sea water, before bathing in the sea we sand for a while. Play with, there was my sister's husband and two children, we collected two tubes to bathe in the sea, bathing with the tube is a lot of fun, floating on the water.

After shower we come to the hotel and have lunch, then in the afternoon we go to the beach again, because Cox's Bazar beach is the real pleasure in the afternoon, because Cox's Bazar beach has a beautiful view of the sunset, the view that all the tourists come here to see, I am my When the sister's son was shown the sunset view, many tourists were present there.

photo_5_2024-04-03_23-30-10.jpg
photo_6_2024-04-03_23-30-10.jpg
photo_7_2024-04-03_23-30-10.jpg
photo_8_2024-04-03_23-30-10.jpg

The trip to Cox's Bazar beach was unforgettable for me, I will never forget this trip, this trip to Cox's Bazar beach will be my lifelong memory, we stayed in Cox's Bazar for seven days, in these seven days we traveled to different places, that trip will be with you another day. I will share

Two years ago I had a Samsung Galaxy J7 prime mobile, today's pictures are taken with that mobile, I keep the pictures carefully in my laptop as a memory, that mobile was the first mobile with fingerprint, the camera of that mobile was not very good, but using the mobile I like it very much.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Unforgettable Trip Contest. The photographs are very beautiful in the happy moments of bathing at Cox's Bazar beach.
I haven't traveled to Cox's Bazar yet, but I want to visit next year inshallah.

Thanks for your attention and comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51