1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 30/06/2023 - Has something changed?

in Italylast year (edited)

thumbnail_1688139912436.jpg

The tachograph has something to do with this story because I had a setback which forced me to make a quick sprint to a customer to replace a slush machine that I had given him on loan for use, suddenly the machine stopped making a strange noise, she had passed me a video on my smartphone, I didn't even try to get my hands on the machine directly, as a similar event had already happened to me, I need a technician, there's little I can do, so I picked up the defective slush machine and gave him a perfectly working one...

On my way home, I took the motorway, there was too much traffic on the normal roads, so to speed everything up, I had to go about twenty kilometers along that road with the highest traffic flow, and my surprise was great, when I found a certain fact...

Mine is a small car, a small car, which without too many pretensions travels in the 1st or at most 2nd lane of the motorway when it has to overtake, I was deeply impressed by the speed that the TIRs, the long-distance trucks kept mileage, as either something has changed without my knowledge, or they modify the detection tools, let me explain...

My tachograph, the one you see in today's shot, when it indicates 100 km/h the car actually travels at 93 km/h, from a correct instantaneous measurement carried out by the smartphone, so it has a difference of 7 km/h at 100 km/h, in that stretch of road that I traveled I met 3 trucks traveling beyond the limit allowed for them...

I am not a supporter of speed limits, in my opinion each of us should be able to determine the speed we must keep on whatever stretch of road we are travelling, but this is another matter, trucks are special vehicles, very heavy and dangerous, they have a speed limit of 80 km/h on the motorway, at 100 km/h indicated by my instrument, 93 real, all 3 trucks I met recovered something from me, so they traveled over 95 km/h h...

If a modern, medium-sized car travels in normal traffic conditions on the motorway at 160 km/h it is absolutely not a problem, a lorry at 95 km/h is, however, but the internal instruments of these vehicles do what they do, they work correctly??

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @frafiomatale and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1688139912436.jpg

Il tachigrafo c'entra, in questo racconto, perché ho avuto un contrattempo, che mi ha costretto a fare una rapida volata da un cliente, per sostituirgli un granitore che gli avevo dato in comodato d'uso, all'improvviso la macchina si è messa a fare un rumore strano, mi aveva passato un video sullo smartphone, non ho neanche tentato di mettere mano direttamente al macchinario, in quanto mi era già accaduto un fatto analogo, ci vuole il tecnico, c'è poco da fare, per cui ho ritirato il granitore difettoso e gliene ho dato uno perfettamente funzionante...

Nel ritorno a casa, ho preso l'autostrada, c'era troppo traffico sulle strade normali, per cui per velocizzare il tutto via con una ventina di km per quella via dallo scorrimento più elevato, e la mia sorpresa è stata grande, quando ho riscontrato un certo fatto...

La mia è una piccola vettura, un'utilitaria, che senza troppe velleità viaggia in 1° o al massimo in 2° corsia dell'autostrada quando deve eseguire un sorpasso, sono rimasto profondamente impressionato dalla velocità che tenevano i TIR, i camion di lunga percorrenza, in quanto o qualcosa è cambiato a mia insaputa, oppure modificano gli strumenti di rilevazione, mi spiego meglio...

Il mio tachigrado, quello che vedete nello scatto odierno, quando indica 100 km/h la vettura effettivamente viaggia a 93 km/h, da corretta misurazione istantanea effettuata dallo smartphone, per cui ha uno scarto di 7 km/h a 100 km/h, in quel tratto di strada che ho percorso ho incontrato 3 TIR che viaggiavano oltre al limite loro consentito...

Non sono un sostenitore dei limiti di velocità, per me ognuno di noi dovrebbe essere in grado di determinare la velocità che deve tenere in qualsiasi tratto di strada si stia percorrendo, ma questo è un altro discorso, i TIR sono veicoli particolari, molto pesanti e pericolosi, hanno un limite di velocità di 80 km/h in autostrada, a 100 km/h indicati dal mio strumento, 93 reali, tutti e 3 i TIR che ho incontrato recuperavano qualcosa nei miei confronti, per cui viaggiavano oltre i 95 km/h...

Se una moderna vettura, di media cilindrata, viaggia in condizioni di traffico normali in autostrada a 160 km/h non è assolutamente un problema, un TIR a 95 km/h invece lo è, ma gli strumenti interni di questi veicoli cosa fanno, funzionano correttamente??

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @frafiomatale e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community




This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate 2

Speriamo la questione non diventi foriera di notiziari sull'esponenziale aumento degli incidenti di traffico veicoli.

Tendenzialmente sono contrario ai limiti di velocità, per diverse ragioni, ma per il traffico pesante su gomma no, sono veicoli che una volta lanciati hanno grandi difficoltà a fermarsi...

Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43