1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 02/02/2024 - This time it went well...

in Italy5 months ago

thumbnail_1706903847899.jpg

Friday, stair cleaning day, together with Saturday, but a new scenario is taking shape, as, finally, I can start to consider cleaning mornings no longer as 2 per week but rather 3, due to a very recent acquisition, of which I would have already liked to talk to you but there have been some developments, several, which prevented me from being able to announce it a few days ago...

It wasn't easy for me to win the job for this new building, because there were so many difficulties, it all started about a month ago, when a lady contacted us, also on behalf of the other condominiums, as they were not satisfied with the level of cleanliness of the stairs...

thumbnail_1706903847890.jpg

I carried out the inspection, I had some indications on the expense they were incurring, so it was relatively easy for me to enter the circle of their trust, also being able to boast in my support the support of the condominium owners of a neighboring building, who spoke positively about me, so everything is fine, everything is fine, theoretically, the problems came when the administrator of this condominium entered the scene...

It was a mess, he asked me for a series of documents, being a sole proprietorship I have some obligations of my own, compared to larger companies, but he stuck to the matter which is registered in the Chamber of Commerce with another category product, I tried to explain the reasons to him but I didn't understand to what extent I had convinced him, as a further clarification, he demanded an even more detailed and specific estimate...

thumbnail_1706903847880.jpg

After sending the new estimate with more specifications, I wasn't too convinced that I could also include the cleaning of that staircase among my jobs, because I wasn't at all certain that I had convinced that administrator of the validity of my statements, but a few days makes the definitive confirmation of the task assigned to me, I am also happy to be able to place this work on Wednesday, in such a way as to be able to better manage my working times and have more balanced mornings, so, right now, I can say that we have the mornings of Wednesday, Friday and Saturday busy with these jobs, finally some positive news...

Just to end this post with a smile, all the cats that live in the buildings where I clean the stairs have now been definitively colonized with Catisfaction, these wonderful kibbles that cats are crazy about...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @frafiomatale and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1706903847899.jpg

Venerdì, giorno di pulizia di scale, insieme al sabato, ma un nuovo scenario si va delineando, in quanto, finalmente, posso iniziare a considerare le mattinate di pulizia non più come 2 alla settimana ma bensì 3, per una recentissima acquisizione, della quale avrei già voluto parlarvi ma ci sono state delle evoluzioni, parecchie, che mi hanno impedito di poterlo annunciare alcuni giorni fa...

Non è stato facile per me aggiudicarmi l'incarico per questa nuova palazzina, perché di difficoltà ce ne sono state veramente tante, il tutto è iniziato circa un mese fa, quando una signora ci ha contattato, a nome anche degli altri condomini, in quanto non erano soddisfatti del livello delle pulizie delle scale...

thumbnail_1706903847890.jpg

Ho fatto il sopralluogo, avevo delle indicazioni sulla spesa che stavano sostenendo, per cui è stato relativamente facile per me entrare nel cerchio della loro fiducia, potendo anche vantare a mio sostegno l'appoggio dei condomini di una palazzina confinante, che hanno parlato positivamente di me, quindi tutto bene, tutto a posto, teoricamente, i problemi sono arrivati quando è entrato in scena l'amministratore di questo condominio...

E' stato un macello, mi ha chiesto una serie di documenti, essendo una ditta individuale ho qualche adempimento di me, rispetto ad aziende di maggiore spessore, ma lui si è inchiodato sul discorso che risulto censito in Camera di Commercio con un'altra categoria merceologica, ho provato a spiegargli le motivazioni ma non ho compreso fino a che punto l'avessi convinto, come ulteriore precisazione, ha preteso un preventivo ancora più dettagliato e specifico...

thumbnail_1706903847880.jpg

Dopo aver inviato il nuovo preventivo con maggiori specifiche, non ero convinto più di tanto di poter annoverare tra i miei lavori anche la pulizia di quella scala, perché non ero affatto certo di aver convinto quell'amministratore della bontà delle mie affermazioni, ma pochissimi giorni fa la conferma, definitiva, dell'incarico conferitomi, sono pure contento di poter collocare questo lavoro nella giornata di mercoledì, in modo tale da poter gestite al meglio i miei tempi lavorativi ed avere mattinate più equilibrate, per cui, ora come ora, posso dire di avere le mattinate di mercoledì, venerdì e sabato impegnate con questi lavori, finalmente una notizia positiva...

Giusto per concludere sorridendo questo post, ormai tutti i gatti che risiedono nelle palazzine in cui pulisco le scale sono stati definitivamente colonizzati con il Catisfaction, questi portentosi croccantini di cui i gatti vanno pazzi...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @frafiomatale e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

C'è chi dice che i gatti siano indifferenti, ma NO, al giorno d'oggi è difficile trovarne uno che sia indifferente agli umani, infatti sembrano amichevoli e riconoscenti.
Ti auguro un felice fine settimana

Awwwnnn, such a lovely cutie🤗
My love for cats is unmatchable.

Bene, un po' di serenità in più

Catisfaction sarebbe cibo per gatti? Il nome è geniale


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49