The best photo contest - [IT] Tramonto sul lago | [EN] Sunset on the lake

in Italy2 years ago

[IT]

Qualche settimana fa ho partecipato ad un ritiro di yoga per 2 giorni nella campagna Ferrarese, in un posto situato in riva ad un lago. Devo dire che la location è stata perfetta per l’evento, vista la poeticità e la calma che mi ha trasmesso. La sera del mio arrivo, facendo una passeggiata in riva al lago, ho scattato questa foto del tramonto. Il sole sembrava immergersi nel lago e i riflessi della luce sono stati davvero belli.
La campagna Ferrarese mi ha stupito, non mi aspettavo un luogo così bello nel mezza della Pianura Padana!

La foto è di mia proprietà, scattata con il mio smartphone Samsung A6 (fotocamera da 16Mpx).


20220729_133848.jpg


[EN]

A few weeks ago I participated in a two-day yoga retreat in the Ferrara countryside, in a place situated by a lake. I must say that the location was perfect for the event, given the poetry and peacefulness it gave me. On the evening of my arrival, taking a walk by the lake, I took this photo of the sunset. The sun seemed to dip into the lake and the reflections of light were really beautiful.
The Ferrara countryside amazed me, I did not expect such a beautiful place in the middle of the Po Valley!

The photo is my own, taken with my Samsung A6 smartphone (16Mpx camera).

Grazie per aver letto! Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70