Unforgettable Trip #38 | Haritha Kanda(Green Mountain) Hike % Camping | Beautiful Sri LankasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 months ago

Hello Steemians!😎


I hope you are all doing well. After 2 week rest I'm starting againg write to "Unforgetable Trip" contest. So Last 2 time I sharedd about Buddhist heritage sites. In this week I'm going to tell you about night camping trip that I went last march. So let's move to the story,

Bogavantala is an area of natural beauty that is located between the Samanala site with the central mountains, which is the heart of Sri Lanka, and the Piyasat, which is the eastern part of the plain. Based on such an ecosystem, Little New Zealand or "Green Mountain" can be called a tourist destination that has recently attracted the attention of mountaineers and night hikers.

Haritha Kanda is located in Central Province and is a rocky mountain between Agarapathana and Bopatthalawa plains. At about 1800 meters, most of it is very similar to the Horton plains. An amazing trail for nature lovers, this is the best trek....a great place to have fun with a group of boys.

It is best to leave early in the morning to come here. The changing weather and foggy environment from time to time are the factors that keep the eyes of the tourists and after coming to Bopatthalawa Pathana, which has no less of those features, you can see the beautiful location of Little New Zealand or Green Mountain. Misty blankets burn here and there on the bodies of the Green Mountain, which creates eye-pleasing views of green color, and on the way to the top of the mountain, sometimes you have to climb the mountain with a 40 degree incline between the mountain and your body.

Photo Topic Haritha Kanda(Green Mountain) | Beautiful Sri Lanka
Device Apple iPhone 11
Location Bogawanthalawa, Sri Lanka
Date 11/03/2023
Google Map Link https://goo.gl/maps/EdVXX2y8Ra7e9C2J9

I implore everyone who reads my articles to make a trip to the tiny island of Sri Lanka. So, this concludes my brief tale. Please remember to vote the article up. I look forward to seeing you again with another travel tale. Until that Bella Ciao!!!

My Introduction Post

Thank You ✨
Kusal Kanchana

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



the mountains of Sri Lanka seem magical

Hi @kusal,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50