You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOGOCREATION - Mini INKSCAPE SKILLS: LINEE DRITTE e Strumento UNIONE + "BIM BOOM BAM" Logo [ITA-ENG]

in Italy7 days ago

What a fantastic graphic designing!.
You told us step by step how to use tools. How to make the logo. It is very appreciated that you have skills and moreover you have courage to tell everyone about your skills. Not everyone does this. Graphic designing take a lot of time to learn the tools to make the logo.

Handsup for you ☺️

Sort:  

Yeah, it needs time, I think like each other working activity. Enjoy you like my post, so I reached my goal :)
Thank you for stopping, greetings from Italy and I wish you a nice week :)

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46