You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #66 - Nuova esperienza di viaggio sul ponte

in Italy8 months ago

Hi @steem-for-future, this post was voted by Booming.

Unfortunately due to technical problems the vote is not yet visible on the platform but it is visible on SteemWorld, you can view it here:

image.png

Sort:  

Big thanks to the @italygame community.
I have confirmed this before and thank you for reminding me of this.

I want to become a verified level member in Italy community. If you could give me any guidelines for this I would be greatly benefited.

I want to work with you and get your verified member label. I am asking for your help and I hope you will accept me as a verified level in Italy community.

@frafiomatale @mikitaly

Un grande ringraziamento alla community @italygame.
Ne ho già avuto conferma e ti ringrazio per avermelo ricordato.

Voglio diventare un membro di livello verificato nella comunità italiana. Se potessi darmi qualche indicazione in merito mi farebbe molto piacere.

Voglio lavorare con te e ottenere la tua etichetta di membro verificato. Chiedo il tuo aiuto e spero che mi accetterai come livello verificato nella comunità italiana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69