Dal primo ottobre stop a mascherine in ospedali, ambulatori e Rsa

in Italy2 years ago


Niente protezioni anche su bus, metro e treni. Green pass obbligatorio negli ospedali fino al 31 dicembre. Gli esperti non sono d'accordo. Contagi di nuovo in aumento


Leggi qui 👉 Dal primo ottobre stop a mascherine in ospedali, ambulatori e Rsa



Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


Sort:  

Era ora...

D'accordissimo

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @girolamomarotta,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 years ago 

Curioso che abbiano deciso per no mascherina quando il green pass è obbligatorio. Le meraviglie della politica italiana.

Bene per questo. Adesso credo che i prossimi problemi arriveranno dalle forniture energetiche

@girolamomarotta Hey, I have something important to discuss with you. If you can,please knock me on my Discord ID. This is my Discord id: Nusura Nur#2248
My telegram id @nusuranur
Good luck to you, stay well.
I will wait for your message.💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94