Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @famigliacurione ,I'll be honest, your video is a bit long, I listened to sections, seeing TRON piques my interest, I like this cryptocurrency, it can still give huge surprises and they are working on their blockchange is something that motivates me to continue on this panel and also some good people like you.

As always, I appreciate your support, and I thank you for taking the time to listen. If you are interested in a project that rewards you in both TRX and STEEM, you really should have a look at @acom

I realized the delay of the TRX transfer, and I thought I had done something wrong. So I ended up resetting the Tron wallet on steemit, and the newly claimed TRX still did not show up. Luckily, I contacted a Steemian, and he said it happens sometimes. Luckily I kept the private key of the previous accounts so when I logged in on the TronLink wallet sometime later, and I saw the earnings.

Sometimes it is best to be patient and try to inform yourself with those who may know what is going on before making certain decisions. What's important is that you didn't lose any of your rewards!

Ciao TINO, purtroppo non riesco a vedere i tuoi video... ultimamente ho pochissimo tempo. Domanda: cosa è Steem Musings? Io sono un musicista compositore. Quindi Se ci sono iniziative musicali su STEEMIT io sarei contento di partecipare.

Non ti preoccupare Stefona! Abbiamo tutti quanti pochissimo tempo per fare tutto ciò che ci piacerebbe fare. È raro quando ho il tempo per leggere uno dei tuoi post, quindi ti chiedo io scusa! "Musings" in inglese vuol dire "Riflessioni", quindi questo show è dedicato alle mie riflessioni su Steem.

Grazie per questa risposta e per questa piccola lezione di inglese! Io amo l’inglese... per me la lingua inglese inglese batte l’italiano 10 a 0!

Grazie a te Stefano! Allora sono molto fortunato perchè anche l'italiano è una bellissima lingua!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77