You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serie A, analisi della 37^ giornata (Il "piccio" retrocede) - Serie A, analysis of the 37th day [Multilanguage]

in Italylast month

Very interesting information from the world of football, very useful, especially for me, a football fan.

Sort:  

I remember reading a recent post of yours in which you said you were a football fan. I am very happy, there are very few of us here on Steemit who talk about football (and even fewer who do so in a relaxed way), I hope to read more of your articles on football soon 👍

Thank you my best friend. Actually I prefer to read the writing you share on Steemit about football, because you are really great at writing. I also know more about the history and development of football from the posts you share. Amazing👌🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52