My Breakfast This Morning With Glutinous Rice Bulukat And Enjoying My Favorite Coffee Mix

in Italy2 months ago

Hi everyone.
How are you today, I hope everyone is well and healthy throughout the day. On this occasion, I will tell you about my breakfast this morning, which is sticky rice bulukat with added pink grated coconut. So that my friends are not curious about what kind of breakfast I ate this morning, namely sticky rice bulukat, we can see the following picture. Well, friends, this is my breakfast this morning, it's called sticky rice bulukat and pink grated coconut.



IMG_20240808_113750_758.jpg

IMG_20240808_113622_946.jpg

This tastes very good, perfect for breakfast. Usually I eat sticky rice bulukat with a glass of hot coffee. But because the coffee powder was gone, so I just ate the sticky rice bulukat without coffee. But it was still delicious, and I finished eating it all. After breakfast with sticky rice cake mixed with pink grated coconut, then I went to a coffee shop to drink mixed coffee and also relax with my friends there.



IMG_20240808_120141_400.jpg

This is the mixed coffee that I ordered earlier, now I will drink it first because after eating sticky rice cake earlier, I haven't drunk anything. The taste of the mixed coffee is very good, this drink always makes me excited and changes my mood for the better. This coffee shop also sells crackers for buyers who come. Usually children really like crackers like the little boy in front of me right now.



IMG_20240808_120154_652.jpg

The little boy often buys crackers here, because he is a fan of cengek crackers. Cengek crackers are popular because they taste good, crunchy, cheap and large in size. Cengek crackers are also often a choice when I am drinking coffee here. Moreover, the cengek crackers are freshly made and fresh like this.



IMG_20240808_120156_978.jpg

Wow, these crackers are really good to eat while drinking mixed coffee. After spending 1 hour drinking and relaxing at the coffee shop, I immediately rushed to work. Because it was already past 9. There was work that I had to finish today, so I had to get to work immediately. Okay friends, that's my story for today, thank you for reading my post. Hopefully see you again in the next post.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Coffee improves your mood, it makes us feel active, you combine it with cookies, the child has the cookies not the coffee, I have never seen a child drink dark coffee like I like it, I imagine his face saying that it is somewhat bitter.

That's right, my friend. There are many benefits from drinking coffee, it can help to ward off drowsiness, and calm your mood. Besides, black coffee also seems bitter as you said earlier. But for true coffee lovers, the bitterness is what is enjoyable😊

When I saw the pink color I thought, pink rice, then I continued reading and I understood the reason for the color.
I wish you a happy start to the week

The grated coconut is given red lipstick, to make it look attractive. Thank you very much for reading my post😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75