You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggiornamento stato salute per due/Update health facts concerning my couple

in Italy2 months ago

It seems like it's been a difficult week. I hope all health-related news is good. Also, congratulations on your new certificate. I hope you will return soon to writing and commenting as before.

Sort:  

Thank you, dear friend. There's still a bureaucracy to fulfil, but my biggest studying journey is done, thanks God. The big deal now is my couple's health. My husband returned from emergency with a terrible cold, maybe a 'flu cause air conditioner. And I'm not 100% well too...

Hospitals, the airconditioning, always spread diseases. They are 'famous' for that.

Unfortunately, I lost a close friend cause air conditioning in hospital. It literally killed him.

Everyone I know staying in hospital always caught pneumonia and many other dangerous infections. My grandmother was taken in for kidneys or eyes and caught 6-8 different serious diseases. She always refused to go to hospital. She hated it.
The air flows from ICU to everywhere and filters need to be cleaned, besides of the inhealthy cold air. I never enter a shop with airco it makes me sick,same for my children. Better open a window and ventilate or leave it closed during the day.

Hospitals are far of clean I know I worked there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62