📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #1 ✨

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

This is an unforgettable trip.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Guys how can I tell you about this trip. Where to start? Okay, I'll start the story then.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

This was a trip four years ago. Then it's time for us to study higher education and stay at home waiting for the results. 5 friends of my own age participated in this trip. We had a lot of fun and it was an unforgettable day. Those friends are not in Steam Or they can also introduce you. No problem, I will tell you their names. You know me now.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

#THIWANKA took the selfie above. When you see his face, you can see that he is a bit tough person, but very good. #SUPUN is next to him. Next is #CHAMEERA. If I say he is the funniest among us, I am right. #CHAMEERA is the one who makes us the happiest. Next is #KASUN. There is nothing special to say about him. But it's good. Here, my friend, I am at the end.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Friends, we went to Kantale lake first. In the above photo we can see the Kantale lake behind us. It is a big lake. An ancient lake with historical values. Its embankment is about 2km long. If you come to visit Sri Lanka during the holidays, don't forget to go to Kantale Lake. I will post a link below to see where the lake is.

#Kantale_Wewa #කන්තලේ_වැව
https://maps.app.goo.gl/9jjwrJGUevhx2TUT8

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

The photo you see is one we took on Kantale lake embankment. A busy road with vehicles. Hard and fast we took a photo.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Anyway, friends, we are going to go to Marble Beach in Trincomalee. After covering a long distance, we reached our chosen place. Marble beach is one of the most beautiful beaches, friends. Its natural beauty is precious.

Marble Beach - මාබල් බීච්
https://maps.app.goo.gl/JGmJ8o68aSAUKnyj9

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

After spending about 3 hours at the beach, we arrived at a hotel to have lunch. We took a photo while having lunch. I don't remember the name of the hotel because of a trip four years ago. Anyway, we managed to have a delicious meal.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

After having lunch we went to Koneswaram temple. Koneswaram is a temple that commemorates the religion of the Tamils

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

Its beauty will never be forgotten. The views down there are ridiculous.

pic by dilums + huawei y7a

And the feeling is terrible. I believe that when you see these pictures, it will become clear whether what I am saying is true or not. It is also a joy to see the ship coming to the port of Trincomalee and anchored in the distant sea.


pic by dilums + huawei y7a

How we spent time enjoying ourselves until that evening. It was an unforgettable trip for me and my friends.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

යහළුවා මම ඔබට ස්ටීම් ඩෙලිගේශන් දීමට කැමතියි.දැන් මා සතුව යම් ප්‍රමාණයක් ස්ටීම් තියෙනවා.

@zainnyferdhoy

I am not clear about what you said. Please be more specific

Hello, I only voted and gave a tip of @tipu

I need more time.I will try it later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42