You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 25 - Don't let yourself get bored.

in Italy6 months ago

It seems you have various knowledge in the Italian culture. Thank you for joining the contest. To validate your entry I need a third key-subject of your choice: the photo you propose must contain the subject you will choose. You mustn't choose a proper name (cities, people, places, thing, animal, etc; as example, not "London", or "Thomas", or "Snow bear").
I wait for your key-subject @barski 😃

Sort:  

With your permission, I would like to clarify this point. The theme of the third key moment is free... flowers, dew, landscape and so on, or should it be a different photograph, where the reflection and selfie will be visible, but in a different place and at a different time?

The concepts of selfie and reflection are correctly here, the problem is the third key-subject: we don't allow free theme, we need a precise subject indicated by the participant. It can be everything we see in the proposed photo. In your case, as example, it can be "railing", "point", "number" "letter", "bag", "jeans", what ever you see in the photo you submitted. But I need a precise one to proceed :D

My page with the changes made to my post is not updating, what should I do, leave a key phrase and a photo in the comment?

I saw your comment on Steemworld, and saw three subjects. We need only one subject (the first two are the key-subjects you had to include in your entry). So, which one you want to choose? Railing, bag or number?

Let this be the “railing”.

That's ok. Thank you and welcome to the contest. A big good luck for your entry 😁

Thank you, as we say, the first damn thing is lumpy, it’s good for me that I was able to learn the rules of the game, I hope that next time everything will go smoothly :)

Don't worry, everything is OK. Thank you again and have a nice week :)

Now I understand the essence of this :)
I chose a topic consisting of three words: railings, bag, numbers, but I still can’t understand whether the post has been updated and what it will look like.
I added a photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66