"Unforgettable Italy" post covered by @artist1111 17/12/21

in Italy3 years ago
Hey greeting to italian community as i am not italian and not ever visited italy but my friend shoaib just close to my heart last year visited back to pakistan as i he was also not an italian but get citizen ship there in itally.Last year in december he visited to home then he invite me spacially for dinner . when visit and arrive there genrally we are in contact through smart phone and also hear more about italy but when infront to him then we talk discuss the beautiful places of italy tourism and also tell about dishes of italy i very much impress with italy


IMG_20211217_155117.jpg

Near his home we go to hotel and eat dishes there .As my friend was also a great youtuber and also see in vedio that he is eating tasty dishes and make vedio and then he upload to youtube. According to him Italian recipes are a reflection of the regional diversity and Italian culinary culture, as well as its long history. The ingredients used are included in the popular Mediterranean diet, which means that Italian dishes are imitated all over the world, mostly due to their unique flavors.



we eat fish and on the topic fish he he tell about fish in italy.He also tell about Italian "Fish Soup" has to be my all-time favorite Italian . About routine he say that Sunday Dinners are very important to my family and I and this dish was whipped up by myself and my mother. Paired with some homemade garlic bread, wine and good company.

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYXvoiLMQf5tP9GJAXiBQuYd6Nb1fsPdVnRJz2DYU8sUZTMD8wrk2mYBSHnk4Bsx4dXbau4VUUn.png

He also tell me method of preparing fish soup

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYXvoiLMQf5tP9GJAXiBQuYd6Nb1fsPdVnRJz2DYU8sUZTMD8wrk2mYBSHnk4Bsx4dXbau4VUUn.png

Ingredients:

  • Crab Knuckles + Legs
  • Clams
  • Mussels
  • Scallops
  • Shrimp
  • Choice of Red Sauce
  • Garlic
  • Linguine
    .. and a bunch of other spices that my mom put in a rapid pace.

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYXvoiLMQf5tP9GJAXiBQuYd6Nb1fsPdVnRJz2DYU8sUZTMD8wrk2mYBSHnk4Bsx4dXbau4VUUn.png

picture takenvivo21e
camera usesnapchat
propertyself

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYXvoiLMQf5tP9GJAXiBQuYd6Nb1fsPdVnRJz2DYU8sUZTMD8wrk2mYBSHnk4Bsx4dXbau4VUUn.png

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png

Well, stimians friends, until now my presentation, I say goodbye to you, hoping that it has been pleasant to know a little about me. I wish you a great and productive day and a life of abundant creativity.😁😁😁 And so friends I formalize my participation on this day and I hope that all of you are like my post, Thousands of blessings 🙏😇💖

I want to invite my friend @hamad222 @shafqathussain and @shila

Best Regards To :
@seo-boss

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JHqx8G1EZh1DvcFN2uuqQ6DAH8ekq2xA6diCwYYTmxREsLkcmQ9McfsZtNoQua96Fu1fuePbeHzRuSfhyph9nV3J947sW8ht.png

For further info about me

achivenment 1achivenment 2
linklink
achivement 3achivenment 4
linklink

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpsgE2p8q71knND5PHrKKbeF31kYa1uPww9z2mQWcrSJ5VkNeMQWiqc8BQePX4eeZVXfu2viZC.png

Sort:  
promotion on twiteerpromo link

Screenshot_2021_1217_205822.png

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @artist1111,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63