You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serie A review, 10th round - Serie A review, 10^ giornata [ENG-ITA]

in Italy4 years ago

Milan back on the top of the table! You know my cousin is a fanatic Milan fan, he is so happy these days haha. Regarding Inter I respect very much Conte but I have to say that Intet with Mourinho was great, although I don't like Mourinho so much. I feel so bad about Torino and Fiorentina, I think Torino's problem is the manager I mean in some teams he was assistant coach because he didn't have a coaching licence, so I am not sure about him. Great post, can't wait for the next one!

Sort:  

AC Milan has won many fans around the world thanks to its European DNA, something that as a Juventus fans I have always envied a little. I don't think Milan will win, but will be a protagonist for a long time. I agree with you, Fiorentina and Torino seem to be the worst teams. Thanks for the compliments, you are very kind!

I totally agree with you regarding Milan, 7 champions league titles are many, most possibly they won't end up first but the team seems much better than the previous years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70