You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juventus-Torino: best matches of the past - Juventus-Torino: le più belle sfide del passato [ENG-ITA]

in Italy4 years ago

This derby tears the city apart, very important for both teams and fans!

Sort:  

It was a good match, Torino played great in the first half, but collapsed in the final. Their ranking now becomes worrying.

Indeed, and they have some tough games coming!

They will not have to fail their home games with Udinese and Bologna, because this would mean the almost certain dismissal of Giampaolo, and the season would take a perhaps irremediable turn. I am very happy to speak with a true Italian football expert!

Well I am not an expert but I follow the Serie A, my father is always following Italian footaball, his favourite team is from Italy and he loves the Italian National team since he was a kid and I have so many relatives living in Italy, I have been there also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45