You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations - you found yourself a role model

in Italy6 months ago

Beautiful pictures, beautiful read.

I must say you're your own hero

Btw did you work as a therapist? Or are you one?

P.S: These closets are a dreamy of every girl living on the planet Earth😍

Sort:  

I have a different closet in mind these pictures are closer to rooms. If you ask me it must be smelly inside because of all those shoes.
It can't be very hygenic to put them next above or underneat the clothing.

A I am a specialized therapist for special people and changed into one for animals who need it more.

I am satisfied with the person I am, I don't feel the need to be moulded and inspiration I receive from my surrounding.

Like the gnomes I created today (@ibesso) and the 'noise' (will never get used to that 'slogan) and the very first emoji as a #comment (@rokhani) and everyone I mention in my stories.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50