You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game - 26/10/2020: The situation becomes complicated ⚠️ - La situazione si complica ⚠️ [ENG-ITA]

in Italy4 years ago

Please what can I do to increase my audience in this platform? I'm a newbie, and I've wrote about six post but it seems as if nobody is looking at them talkless of up voting. I feel like I'm missing out somethings but I can't really figure it out. Somebody should please help me..🙏

Sort:  

Hi @adeolumi, first of all you need to have a little patience and passion...at the beginning it's not easy for anyone.
If you haven't already, I advise you to write a post to introduce yourself to the community, then try to write a little longer posts, around 200-300 words.
Then I also recommend you to follow @steemitblog's initiatives and let yourself be guided by your Country Reps @beautychicks and @focusnow.
They will be able to give you all the useful information about programs for newcomers like Achievement and 500sp minnow support.

I wish you the best!
Girolamo

#twopercent #affable #italy #italia

Thanks for the candid advice. @adeolumi, please reach out to me on steem africa community. Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57