You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La FUD cinese ha colpito ancora.. / Chinese FUD has struck again.. [ITA/ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

it looks like China and America made that policy to drop the bitcoin exchange rate. After Bitcoin falls, they will buy and hold. Then make another policy that seems to support bitcoin, when the price goes up they sell it again. Fuck Them, I'll keep my bitcoins until I get a good profit. LoL

Sort:  

Unfortunately, so many people new to bitcoin fall into the FUD trap and sell their cryptos at a low price and lose their money. Instead we need to hold every last satoshi. ;-)

I agree with you. As a trader I think we must be brave to take risks, without the courage to take risks there will be no profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44