My approach

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Friends, I would like to share my joy with you. Today is the most beautiful day.
“Oh my God, I thought, I think I’m happy.” I’m taking part in a big @knitrias project.

My head is spinning with thoughts of what to come up with to make everyone have fun.
Let’s enjoy our time together in the project.
This is a very important project for me. This will be a personal growth project.

image.png

I would like to learn how to write interesting texts. I am ready for any constructive criticism.
And I will always be grateful to our Manager and all the project participants for their help.
I dream of a discussion so that each participant can express their opinion.

Sometimes I see posts from other authors in the feed, but often they are without comments.
I don’t know if anyone reads these messages?
I would like my texts to be read. I would like to have a comment on this.

I promise to read all the texts of our group members, take part in their discussion and leave interesting comments.
I am sure that this will encourage participants to take a more responsible approach to the project and make it the best on Steemit.

I will try to write my best texts about my life and my Hobbies. I will continue my cycle “small stories”, with which I appeared on Steemit. My idea of appearing on Steemit was to test myself.

image.png

We can invite participants to discuss an interesting book, a movie they have seen, political news, and perhaps discuss scientific achievements. About nature, travel, children, animals, love, relationships between people and in society.

Let’s discuss everything that we like, interesting and exciting.
I followed all our participants and hope you reciprocate. I will share all my posts on Twitter.

Good luck. Have a beautiful week!

Sort:  

As Knitrias is now taking some rest I'm here to thank you for your participation in this great adventure for all of us here in Steem. Mi head is also sppining with ideas and possibilities for the project but the most important thing is to enjoy!

You've made a good point with the importance of engagement with others' publications. For everyone of us is a prove that our work have bee read and when you comment in the post of other person you generate a possibility, in some cases you don't get an answer but with others you can end up with a great friendship or partnership!! We will surely talk about this in the group!!

Thanks for your awesome energy , it's a great encouragement for this adventure that now begins!!

The Best Winds!!

@tipu curate !trdo

@leveuf, how right you are! Thank you for such an amazing response. A grand project for everyone who works in it. We are all lucky to be here for the project and more. Friendship, help, and interaction are very important things. And Yes, let's not be so serious. We will create our masterpieces and enjoy communication and friendship with our participants.
Have a marvellous day!

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @myfreelive!
@myfreelive will receive 0.05212350 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.03474900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello @myfreelive,

I can absolutely relate to your feelings. I was absolutely baffled when knitrias contacted me on my introduction post about this amazing project. I went through different feelings from when he contacted me up to my application, i was nervous, excited and hoping to be a part of this stunning project. I had just joined the steemit community but I really wanted to help it rise again and help shape it in a positive way. I am psyched, motivated and excited.

I want to help others in the project and well I see us as some sort of comrades lol. I am excited to fight for my personal growth but also the growth of the team, the project, as well as the potential growth of the community we might cause.

I am absolutely thankful to @knitrias for giving me confidence with his offer, when I was still on my first day of posting, being insecure and nervous. He gave me strength to dare to be me and try my best.

I am thankful to you, for expressing your feelings towards the project but also towards us other participants as well as your goal and motivation.

You are an inspriation for me and if I see something I think you might be able to improve, I will gladly tell you. Also I appreciate your initiative to ask for comments and helping others wiht feedback. I also wish for that and will gladly assist you with comments.

Have a wonderful day, I am looking forward to our teamwork and becoming friends 😊❤

Lovely post

dear @rashia, I am very pleased to read your comment.
You wrote so sincerely and inspiringly about our joint participation in the project; I am delighted and absolutely support you in this.

Your comment is amazing, it contains so many kind words.

We must definitely stick together as a team and make a significant result together. Everything depends on us.

We will enjoy the time that we are here and now.
I am thrilled to see you as my friend and wish you the best achievements.

I went to our guys, read their publications, wrote them comments.

But I am very far from the comment that you wrote. I’m so excited!
Ah, I still have just a lot to learn....

Thank you very much for your kind words @myfreelive,

I was just being sincere. I think if we really want to have an impact with this project we have to stick together and act as a team, therefore also feel that we belong together as a team and are working together, supporting eachother.

I am also thrilled to have a nice friendship with you, hehe.

Also, do not compare our comments, I think I have written this in my posts (some you might not have read), we are all individuals and excell at different things. We have our own way to express ourselves. There is no need to compare how well you can express your words or feelings, you can improve the way you phrase and format. But you should not belittle your own words.

My comment seems to have made you think it is in some way "better", but when I read your post I was thinking: I could not have said it better and I feel the same way.

Please, do not belittle yourself ;)

We will all learn from and with eachother, don't worry too much about it.

Talk to you soon! :)

Thank you very much for your sincerity and invaluable advice, @rashia.
I'll take that into account. I am thrilled that we are working together and we still have a lot to do on this project.

Today I will try to write a little fantastic story. @knitrias offered us a theme with the challenges of the week. This is a hard task, but I would like to fantasize...
Have a beautiful day, @rashia

dear, @rashia, thank you so much for your amazing post.
You wrote so sincerely and inspiringly that I absolutely admire your words.

There is so much sincerity and kindness in them.
Even more willing to help and make our participation in the overall project a wonderful event.

You are right; we are one team and we make our project the most outstanding on Steemit.
I read the recent publications of our guys, wrote my comments to their posts.

But since you wrote your comment, I'm incredibly excited.
And I understand that I still have just a lot to learn...
Have a beautiful day, my friend!

Hola @myfreelife, recién estoy tratando de ponerme al día con todos los post. Estoy totalmente de acuerdo con vos y muy emocionada de pertenecer al proyecto, me gustaría escribir de todo un poco e intercambiar ideas con todos ustedes. Me cuesta un poco entender algunas cosas pero tienen todo mi apoyo para hacer que surja algo muy bueno de todo esto... mis mejores deseos, abrazos

Congratulations @myfreelive, your post successfully recieved 0.0521235 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@leveuf earned : 0.034749 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@trendotoken, thank you very much

yay! nice you're motivated and excited for this project. Keep on doing what you feel fun and think want to share about here in steemit with the community. Stay strong, have fun and always STEEM on! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98