A little story about myself

in TravelFeed4 years ago

First of all my name is Prezi Donald. I'm from Nigeria, a graduate of marine engineering in the university of cebu, Cebu City Philippines. I love to travel and explore, I'm also a food lover and I like football game, soccer, basketball. For sure steemit is a great platform for me to explore more..

FB_IMG_1591126169501.jpg
Marine engineer

IMG_20200602_203421.JPG
Basketball game
IMG_20190715_095554_478.jpg
Brass sea side. traveler

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hi @dealerbtc welcome to Steem Community. We are happy that you decided to be part of Steem Community. I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on steemit. I have some tips for you to get started.

  • Checkout @steemingcurators for tips and guide on Steemit.
  • Follow @ steemitblog run by The Steemit Team for news, information and fun challenges to participate. They also offering an opportunity for you to contribute in the community moving forward. Have a nice day!

Yours,
@cryptokannon, Community Steem Greeters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93