You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natur pur in der Feldberger Seenlandschaft (6)

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Dear @tangmo,
you're so faithful, I thank you!

Of course I know you're a cloud lover. Believe it or not, by now I already think of you when an exciting sky opens up... ;-)

I also find the picture with Mäx in front of the old oak tree quite impressive. Nature is so enormous, contains so many surprises and I am very grateful that I can experience it so directly and up close! In only three weeks, after a lot of deceleration, one really starts to rethink.

See you on the last stage, where we hope you will join us again!
Warm regards,
Chriddi

Sort:  

My pleasure!

Oh! I’m very happy to know that you “think of me when an exciting sky opens up”. That’s very kind of you…. ;)))

Yeah! I absolutely agree with you, “nature is so enormous, contains so many surprises”. It’s great that you can “experience it so directly and up close”. You are very lucky!

I will certainly join you on the last stage. Looking forward to your post with much interest.

Have a wonderful Sunday! ;)