You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday Sublime Sunday

I don't know if you are aware, but when you use steemreply I can not see your comments when I am on my phone. I have to wait until I can get to a computer and remember to go back and see what you said. I do almost all my steemin from my phone, so if I ever don't respond, that is why!

Sort:  

Oh, no one has told me that - you are the first one.
SteemReply is such a handy tool and I love it. Maybe @arcange should know about that bug, if it really is a bug.
It is strange though, because the app posts to the blockchain just as the other apps do. SteemReply only adds a piece of HTML code with link and the SteemReply logo.
But thank you very much @melinda010100, I will try to remember it when we have our next conversation 🙂


To give a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

I can see this comment! eSteem is releasing a new updated app very soon and maybe things will change then.

You might be able to see my reply because I am replying from Steemit and not with SteemReply ;)


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74