TRX Friday Initiative || Staked 184 TRX to able to vote Super Representative.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello Tron fan, it another week of Tron staking contest and I am happy I am able to participate this week.

Tron-1.png
Source

Tron staking give every users on Tron Blockchain the opportunity to mine although this mining process is done indirectly by voting a Super Representative (SR) to mine indirectly for you but it seem fair as everyone single user on the blockchain cannot be allow to directly mine which will will cause congestion.

In order to vote, you have to stake your TRX and this initiative is about staking our TRX which allow us to vote any SR of our choice so I will first explain the process of staking than we will move to voting a SR to help us in the mining process.

Staking my Tronix (TRX)

To stake TRX is very easy but you need to have a TronLink wallet and an account which will give you access to all this amazing options but let focus of staking.

-Step 1: I Logged in my TronLink wallet and clicked on stake.

Screenshot_2022-05-13-11-14-09-431_com.tronlinkpro.wallet~2.jpg

-Step 2: I selected the percentage amount I wish to stake and clicked on next step and I was taken to a new page to confirm my wallet address and when that is done I clicked on I confirm my TRX will be frozen for 72 hours and I clicked on confirm.

save .jpg

-Step 3: I was taken to a new page where all my staking details was show and I clicked on confirm and I was asked my password and after providing my password, my staking transaction was completed.

stakrn.jpg

After this processes, I just staked 184 TRX so I now have the opportunity to vote 184 times of any SR of my choice.

At the beginning of this week I collected about 30 TRX from my post payout on stemmit but thanks to the contest I came second by reviewing a Tron Dapp and I got 400 TRX as reward I have more than enough TRX at hand so I plan to stake my next TRX in the coming Friday may Allah spare my life till than. Now let vote.

Voting Super Representative (SR)

After staking the next step is voting so I am going to show us how I voted the SR of my choice.

-Step 1: I clicked on vote on my TronLink wallet homepage.

Screenshot_2022-05-13-11-45-44-554_com.tronlinkpro.wallet~2.jpg

-Step 2: I was taken to a page with the list of SR so as seen below I already voted for a SR so I will be voting for another SR by clicking on the name of the SR. So I clicked Ant Investment Group because I want them to mine for me.

ghki.jpg

-Step 3: After I checked they profile and I was pleased with it I clicked on Vote and I entered the amount I want to vote with which is 184. I was asked for my password and my staking was completed.

Screenshot_2022-05-13-11-53-41-451_com.tronlinkpro.wallet~2.jpg

Here are the SR I voted for and the amount of vote is shown below.

Screenshot_2022-05-13-11-55-58-017_com.tronlinkpro.wallet~2.jpg

I have come to the end of this week staking contest and I am happy I was able to participate.

NOTE: All pictures were taken from my TronLink wallet and 10% payout goes to the community account.

Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

You've done a very good Tierx initiative this week. It was really nice to see the amount. Thanks a lot for sharing this with us.

I am glad I did. Thank you for reading

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Congrats on your stake.
Im5glad you have participated in this staking initiative.
Keep it up.

Thank you sir

Your Friday initiative was much better. He has presented everything to us in a very beautiful way. Go forward like this. Good luck to you.

Thank you for reading.

Great to see you staking your TRX, you've been consistent with it ..

Keep it up

Thank you sir I really appreciate your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55