“Foundation Course on TRON”Answer Paper of 1st Batch ( Roll no : B0103 )

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I appeared before you like every day. But today is completely different. First of all thank you very much to our brother @engrsayful. Who organized such a beautiful course for us. In this course of Tron I have learned many basic things. Which I didn't know before. I think it was a very beneficial class for us. Now it's time to tell what I learned from these classes. Means I am here to give the answers from my question paper. Hope I can write the answers to the questions in my own way.

2022-08-19-18-51-06-131.jpg

Questions no 1 :

Write your idea on the post within 50-100 words.

Answer :

First of all I learned from here how to link my Tron account with the Steam block chain. It is very important for us. Because our TRX tokens will be credited to this linked account. Basically we are getting TRX bonus from Estimate. And those TRX should be transferred to Tron account so that we can use them. For this reason we need to link Steemit with Tron account.

And to link this first I need to go to Steam Wallet. After that you will see an option "link and existing tron ​​account". Then I will click on this option. After clicking, a page will appear. Click on confirm option to confirm here. After that we will get a new page. I have to pay my tone account there. Then finally confirm with my active key and complete.

This way I can link my tron ​​account. And its password should be kept carefully. Thus from here I learned how to link my Tron account with the Steam block chain.


Questions no ২ :

Why we should stake TRON?

Answer :

Generally speaking I need to stake tron ​​to achieve tron ​​power with bandwidth or power.

By freezing my TRX for any given period of time I can gain bandwidth or power as per my preference. And when we get TP (Super Representative or SR) we can vote. And by voting we can get rewards. That means for our TP users to be part of miners and earn some passive income from this system of block chain.

Basically we will do the TRX stake to increase our income a bit.


Questions no 3 :

How can we obtain BP?

Answer :

BP = Bandwidth points

Bandwidth is primarily used for fee-free transactions or to reduce transaction fees on the chain. We select bandwidth when we share trx for a certain period of time. Because it allows transactions without fees and even regains bandwidth.

We need to stake TRX to gain bandwidth. Through this we can get bandwidth. Firstly an account is started with 1500 bp daily. If I consume bandwidth from here then again 1500 bandwidth will be refilled in 24 hours. Means 62.5 bandwidth per hour will be refilled. We can gain bandwidth by staked the TRX, but it will also cost us bandwidth.

For example:

First I'll check my bandwidth. Suppose I have 2500 bandwidth in my account. Now I will do 20 t rx stake again. For this I will get 30 bandwidth. Again 504 will deduct bandwidth from my account. Then my account will have bandwidth (2500+30-504) = 2026. That means whatever I spend will be refilled within 24 hours. If I consume less than 1500 bandwidth, it will be refilled within 24 hours. The 30 bandwidth I earned will also remain.


I have tried to answer the questions in my own way. Hope I have answered the questions sufficiently.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  

Yay more Crypto! So much more than money.
Upvoted👍 Reshared🔁

 2 years ago 

You have solved the questions of your question paper very well. Good luck to you

Your written exam discussions were very good. Answered all the questions very nicely and expressed his thoughts. good luck

 2 years ago 

Huge spelling mistakes in the answers. Ans Last two answers are not specific enough. You have crossed the word limit as well. Thanks for joining.

 2 years ago 

Marks 5+7+4 = 16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39