YouTube Short For SteemPro App & NFT-ART || Newest Work, NFT Portfolio For The Week No. : 6

in Tron Fan Clublast year
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog on steemit

For the very first time I made a short in my YouTube channel and it was about steemit. The name of my channel is Shikhi Shikhai and the short was about SteemPro App is now available in playstore and I've already downloaded it and gave it five stars.

The short is about 30 seconds and my voice was shaky and noisy as I didn't edited it and recorded it using phone's screen recorder. I also rate the app with five start as the app truly deserve the highest rating.

The app is very fast and smooth and I tried commenting via the app. The most impressive thing is that, we can schedule our post via our phone now. If we save the code and keep the post for specific time to be published we can schedule it according to the time we prefer. Isn't it great?

steemproapp.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

You can watch the 30 second short right here : Introducing SteemPro App For Steemit Users


This is the beginning of my short publishing in YouTube and I may publish more shots in upcoming day as my channel is for tutorials and about leaning and teaching. This going to be helpful for me because I can't talk like a jockey but practicing making short can help me on that.

This could be helpful on promotional activities of steem, tron and steemit. I have plan for promoting steem, tron and steemit using my YouTube channel with 1.1k subscribers. I'm not an active vlogger there but I need to try it. My subscribers often comment on my videos to encourage my work so I find some motivation there as well.

Now its time for sharing some NFT art that I've created in this week. Enjoy watching them by clicking the link because these all are gifs.


Have A Look To My NFT ART This Week


image.png


image.png


image.png

So this was my NFT art for this week, Its hard for me managing time for both writing and creating NFTs but I'm trying my best to be regular and weekly at least design 3-5 NFTs. Will upload more work that can increase the chance of sell someday. I got an offer in twitter but they asked for 10 dollars and 3% on my each art sell. I doubt if they are scammers so I reject the offer but I was ready to give 3% if they could sell my NFT but the 10 dollars charge before the sell was sounds fishy to me. Its hard for me to trust such strangers online because I've experience of losing asset many times and now I'm trying to stay safe as much possible.

Hope you all enjoyed my art work this week. My target is Halloween so I prefer designing horror NFT most of the time. You can choose any kind of upcoming event and share your art in art selling sites. I prefer Opensea because its free and no boundaries for sharing art. Right now I'm not available for trying other NFT sharing or selling platform. Its Friday evening here so I wish you all an awesome Friday over there.


Detail Information:


CategoryNFT Art
Artist@shohana1
DeviceHigh Configured Laptop
MarketplaceOpensea
SoftwareCanva Pro

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Tron Fan Club (TFC) community


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Just wow. YouTube Short For SteemPro App & NFT-ART is so good content. I need to see it. Thanks for sharing this valuable thing for us.

Thanks bro for your kind visit to my blog and YouTube short. Don't forget to subscribe, comment and share!

This is a very nice content you have shared, the YouTube short for steem pro app and nft art is indeed great.

Thank you for sharing 😊👍

Have you already sold some of your NFT friend?

Not yet, just creating NFT arts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66