Join Us On Steemit & Earn Steem,Tron || Promotional Activity On Social Media For This July || Second Week

in Tron Fan Clublast year
Greetings Everyone, Welcome To SHOHANA'S Blog on steemit

Join Us.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

Welcome back to my another weekly steem, steemit and tron promotional post where I'll explain the way I'm doing this every week. Steem is closer to 0.20$ and its pump approximately 10% which seems a positive sign and this pump bring happiness to many steem holders and promoters. As a promoter I love the price pump of steem and tron and this week I saw no red candle and the up down is in a good sync.

All information I mostly get in my Binance wallet and I prefer waiting for the price pump and dump as necessary. The profit is not guarantied when we are unable to hold our coins for the right time. I fall into trap many times and couldn't take the advantage of pump and dump all the time. Its true that I often made profit from my holding coins but at the same time I made mistake and took wrong decision in over excitements.

image.png

My creation with canva interface


This is the second week of July and it seems just few days ago I made my promotional activity but its a week now. I was not ready for it but I created the gig at first and shared it already in twitter, I did it in the afternoon but was busy with some other activities so couldn't wrote this post at that time. Publishing this tonight and sharing some market updates at the same time.

As always used canva template to make the design and added logos of steemit, steem and tron to represent my favorite coins and platform which pays steem and tron as reward. Both authors and curators can earn steem and tron. This week I power up 150 steem and still holding club100 status to grow my steem wallet. I encourage my fellow steemians to follow me if they can afford holding steem in their wallet for long time.


Promotional Activities For July Second Week : Join Steemit And Earn Steem and Tron As Reward


Join Us.gif

Designed Using: canva pro

Twitter Promotional Link : Steemit, Steem & Tron Promotional Tweet


image.png

Sharing on twitter is done already and I get retweet from whale curator and this is encouraging to me always. Since the beginning the kind curators of steemit paying attention to my promotional activities and giving me reason, motivation and encouragement by giving their valuable upvotes, it helping me boosting my steemit wallet. Until the need of money knock my door I'll keep continue this good practice of powering up and promotional activities.

So this was my weekly promotional activities and you can join me too. Follow my activities on twitter and you can find the link above. If you can retweet my promotional activities, it will be a great act from your side and this is also a part of promotional activity. Steem lovers will always be there to promote steem and if you are a steem and tron lover, keep contributing on it's promotion. The way you love to do it, you can do it.

line1.png


Thanks For Stopping By


Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


You Also Can Go Here And Cast Your Vote For 11th Witness

image.png


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1 Only For Tron Fan Club (TFC) community


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This is a great post by you all the time.
There are so many things to know

This is a nice Promotional work you are doing.
Thank you for promoting steemit in your own way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44