NFT : Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Many of us love to draw pictures. Earlier we used to draw pictures with notebooks, now we can create beautiful art through digital art. Beautiful art can be created very easily using digital art. Today I made an abstract art. I love bringing different art to you all everyday. I love to paint the art I create.

1000028734.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. Choose a color of your choice and make a mark on the blank page as per your wish.

1000028721.jpg

Step-2

I have drawn a beautiful flower in the middle.

1000028722.jpg

Step-3

The drawn flower has been painted with red color in the empty space inside.

1000028723.jpg

Step-4

I have drawn another spot with red color along with the spot I gave first.

1000028725.jpg

Step-5

I filled the empty space between the middle flower and the outer spot by cutting a few spots.

1000028726.jpg

Step-6

I made a few more leaves outside the flower.

1000028727.jpg

Step-7

I filled the inside of the leaves with black color and took another spot with blue color outside the leaves.

1000028730.jpg

Step-8

To increase the beauty of the flower, I have designed the spaces around it by cutting spots with different colors.

1000028732.jpg

Last step

Finally, I gave a background of my choice.

1000028733.jpg

My Art Idea:
Friends, today I bring you another abstract art, I don't know why I love to make this art. Can create different color combinations. Let me know how you like the art I made today.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

My achievement link :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sahidfarabee/7arrdt-achievement-1-my-steemit-introduction-post-sahidfarabee

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your nft art is so beautiful. Thanks for share.

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice art. You showed step by step. I love the design.

Thanks for liking my art.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Your abstract art looks so amazing. Nice drawing

Thanks for your nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Beautiful abstract art design, charming piece you have produced here, keep up the good work 👍

Thank you for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice nft art you create. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Such beautiful arts are very attractive. Especially the color combination has emerged very beautifully. Today's art is very good.

I tried to create a beautiful art, your feedback guys inspires me to work more.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

A very nice NFT design you have made which looks very nice thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43