Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post. @sahidfarabee

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

IMG-20230903-WA0012.jpg

I got to know about Steemit from YouTube, from there I went to Google, wrote steemit.com and searched, then went to steemit and opened an account. After opening the account I posted an introduction to beauty of creativity where I was asked to post here by @bountykings comment saying achievement 1 in the newcomer community. Then I posted 21.8.23. Today I am giving my contact again please give me opportunity to work on the estimate. If you have done something wrong, please help me correct it.

IMG-20230821-WA0023.jpg

My identity My name is Tahamina Akter Nasrin My Steemit ID is @sahidfarabee. I am 22 years old. I live in Feni district Daganbhuian. We are a small family of 6 with my parents and two younger brothers and a small forest. My mother is a housewife. My father is a small businessman. I am the eldest daughter in my family. My family has encouraged me in all activities since childhood.

IMG-20230817-WA0000.jpg

I am married. I got married on 11th November 2022 My husband is an expatriate of Qatar. My in-laws family has father-in-law, mother-in-law, two brothers-in-law and a sister-in-law. My husband supports and helps me in all my work. I get all kind of support from my husband when I do something he encourages me and moves me forward.

I passed SSC from Daganbhuiya

IMG-20230427-WA0003.jpg

Passed HSC from Dagonbhuiya Iqbal Memorial Govt College
Now I am doing degree in Iqbal Memorial Government College now I am in second year of degree I am a housewife I love family I have a duty to my family i love to cook
I spend most of my time in my kitchen.I love to cook special recipes I try to cook by watching different types of recipes from online
I love to read books I love to travel I visited different places Traveling allows me to experience new things. By traveling, peace of mind keeps my mind fresh and we learn about new places, new people, new food, new cultures. It is very instructive to me Gives an opportunity to learn something I am a wanderer
My husband is a good friend of mine With whom I speak my mind in my spare time He is my one person to whom I can express all kinds of happiness, sadness and love I love to write, I read, I take time out of the world Try to give yourself time to know yourself Because at the end of everything I think a man should give himself his time.I have some small dreams.God will fulfill these small dreams of mine one day. I am a very soft hearted person I always try to make people happy and I don't hurt anyone because of it
I learned about STEEMIT through google. I'm searching on Google What is STEEMIT? Google explained to me. STEEMIT is a blockchain based blogging and social media website. Users can earn STEEMIT, a crypto currency, for publishing and curating content. Company owned by STEEMIT Inc. A privately held company based in New York City and headquartered in Virginia. Then I came to Google and searched how to create a STEEMIT account. google explain me go to http://www.steemit.com Click on "Sign Up". Fill in "Account Name", "Generated Password", "Re-entered Password". Then I create account.
To follow all rules and guidelines of the platform. I am excited and grateful for your feedback, support and comments to participate and contribute to this community. Google is helping me create STEEMIT account

The steemit id of the creator of this video is @adi7788

I can learn more from YouTube, achievement 1 is the link

I hope you will give me an opportunity to work here

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steem

You have already submit your Achievement-1. Achievemnet-1 publication should be once.

The user you have mentioned is not valid and has no recent activity.

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir, I came to know about this steemit from my friend working in this community I came to know more about steemit. My friend steemit id is @ahp93. Coming from you choose me to work

Your friend has to validate your identity.

plz, share a picture of yourself with your friend @ ahp93.

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir, I'm sorry it's too late to post pictures. I met my friend today

IMG-20231002-WA0003.jpg

 11 months ago (edited)

@ripon0630 sir, check my post. Hope you give me a chance to work on Steemit

Thanks for the update . We will verify soon after our final observation. Please continue publishing your original content in the community you comfortable with .

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir, Can I ask you why you are not answering my comments? I have given what you want in your comments.Hopefully you will answer my comments and give me a chance to work on Steemit

Hello, Friend

I didn't notice your reply. I would like to inform you that some notifications do not pop up when we reply to a comments after the specified time has passed.

Achievement-1 publication must be original and it should be once. You have to remove the similar Achievement-1 publication.

Keep continue sharing your original content in your preferences communities so we can get to know you better.

Thank you

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 Assalamu alaikum sir, I deleted the previous achievement 1, now there is an achievement 1.

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉

Go ahead.

 8 months ago 

@ahp93 Thank you very much for helping me complete achievement 1

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir, I request your cooperation to join the newcomers community

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 8 months ago 

@ripon0630 Assalamu Alaikum sir, I posted this for achievement 2. Shall I post again for achievement 2 now?
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sahidfarabee/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steem-sahidfarabee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45