Tron Fan Club || Weekly Most Featured Post on NFT || ( 17-07-2023 to 23-07-2023 ) 10% to TFCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Tron Fan Clublast year
The Tron Fan Club community is a community focused on specific topics. Tron and Tron blockchain-based activities are the main focus here. However, a number of topics can be written here like Cryptocurrency & Blockchain, NFT, Defi, Smart contracts, Blockchain Games, Other Games, DApp, and Trading. A community can grow with the quality content of its members. I hope this community will move forward with good content that will make people aware of the Tron blockchain. This effort can be a part of improving the Tron blockchain.


Outside.png



Most Featured Post: 01

Titile:- Elephant face vector art

image.png
Short Description:-
This art is done by @ride1. In this NFT, we can an elephant on the artboard. The details of this art is very clear. This artist nicely converts her talent into this art. This concept is mind-blowing. I loved it.

Link:- https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@ride1/nft-art-elephant-face-vector-art-tron-fan-club-10-beneficiary



Most Featured Post: 02

Titile: - Twin Colorful Rooster.

image.png
Short Description:-
This art is done by @tasonya. Roosters are rocks. Because of this image talks. Yeah, this NFT is mind-blowing & gorgeous. This artist nicely presents this art & turns it into NFT very easily. Really appreciate the work done by this artist.

Link:- https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@tasonya/nft-art-twin-colorful-rooster



Most Featured Post: 03

Titile:- tiger Vector art

image.png
Short Description:-
This art is done by @sadia7. The Royal Bengal tiger is mostly seen in the Sundarbans in Bangladesh. The color combinations & the shape management is very perfect & smooth. This type of art is always welcomed in our community.

Link:- https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@sadia7/6xtyks-nft-art-tiger-vector-art



Most Featured Post: 04

Titile:- A colorful dog art

image.png
Short Description:-
This art is done by @narocky71. It's like DJ colorfully dog I think. Haha. There is a proverb that goes, "Image Talks". It's hair, ear, sun glass & all is perfectly done. I loved it.

Link:- https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@narocky71/a-colorful-dog-art



Most Featured Post: 05

Titile:- A man under a tree in the moonlight

image.png
Short Description:-
This art is done by @saikat01. This is a very unique & uncommon concept in our community. I always motivate all users that try to design some unique art. And this art seems unique to me. And that's why this art is in my review post. Thanks to the artist for sharing this art.

Link:- https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@saikat01/nft-art-a-man-under-a-tree-in-the-moonlight-or-or-10-beneficiaries-to-tron-fan-club






tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

As always you’ve chosen awesome featured posts of this community and they all are great NFT artist whom I like to follow regularly. Thanks for sharing!

I am very glad to see that my post has been selected. I am very happy when my post of the week is selected. Congratulations to all those who selected the post with me.

I am really happy to see my post selected here and my interest in my work has increased. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43