NFT-ART : Twin Colorful Rooster.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Hello friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. You know I love to draw. And it can be called a kind of art. I like to draw on any subject. Today I drew a Twin Colorful Rooster . I think it will be very interesting. Today I have done digital art through apps. I am slowly learning to do digital art. Today I presented the scene of painting with a girl paint brush through digital art. We do a lot of painting in this way. Draw today's picture with ideas from him. I hope you like my drawing today.

এত মত এমন.jpg

Ingredients


• Infinite Design App

Details :


step 1 :

First I drew the beak part of the rooster. I painted here with different colors.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-11-07-34-183_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

step 2 :

Then I painted the feathers of the rooster's head with some colors.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-11-15-08-439_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

step 3 :

After that, I painted feathers on the lower part of the head.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-11-22-57-871_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

step 4 :

After that, I started drawing some more feathers with different colors in the lower part.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-11-26-54-509_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

step 5 :

Then I drew a very beautiful flower in the middle of the two roosters.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-11-35-20-690_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Then I took the background color. This is how I finish drawing. I hope you like my art today. We will meet again later with something new. Hope everybody is doing well.

finale output :

এত মত এমন.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


All my Tron fan club friends. You know I like to do art. I like to highlight any art easily. My art concept today is very simple. I always want my blockchain to work with this art concept. That's why I always want to keep my work here. My concept today is a Twin Colorful Rooster. I fixed it with a lot of thought.I also created a new art of mine today. Tried to bring innovation in today's artist. Especially tried to make the color combination beautiful. Also, I made it beautiful with many designs inside. I tried to give the background in this art in a beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Twin Colorful Rooster.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer and artist@tasonya
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

I'm really surprised to see the beautiful roaster you draw today.

You made a very nice art today. The art looks really nice. Thank you very much for always giving us such art.

You have done a great job. The color combination looks awesome. Thanks for sharing.

I love this Twin Colorful Rooster.

This is a beautiful twin colorful rooster that you have drawn.

Thank you for sharing with us 😊

Awesome animal art I must say! These twin rooster looks great in this art and you’ve shared this art as NFT which must attract many art lovers in the market so good wishes for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42